Pizza oven opens! From Friday 12th April

Enjoy freshly baked pizzas from our outdoor pizza oven. Available every Friday 12noon – 9pm & every Saturday & Sunday 4pm – 9pm. (Weather dependent)

Friday 19th April

Enjoy our Good Friday offer of fish & fizz (free glass of fizz with any fish main ordered)

Saturday 20th April

Spend Easter Saturday with us and tuck into our delicious homemade pizzas, available all day from 12noon – 9pm

Sunday 21st April

Easter Sunday – Join us for Sunday lunch with all the family. All kids receive a free Easter egg

Monday 22nd April

Pizzas available all day from 12noon – 9pm

Tuesday 23rd April

St George’s Day – Traditional English specials available alongside our lunch & dinner menus

Saturday 25th May

National Drink Wine Day – Buy 2 large glasses of wine and get the rest of the bottle free

Monday 27th May

Pizza oven open all day, 12noon – 9pm

Tuesday 4th June

National Cheese Day – Enjoy our shared cheese platter for two, with the option to add a glass of port to compliment our local cheese selections

Sunday 16th June

Father’s Day – Join us for Sunday lunch with all the family – each dad will receive a gift pack of beer

Wednesday 26th June

Chocolate Pudding Day – 2 for 1 on chocolate puddings or try our shared chocolate assiette

Please speak with a member of our team if you wish to find out more information about each of the above events